Skip to main content

You are here

International Day 2021

We are delighted to celebrate our annual International Day in a slightly different way this year. If you would like to join the team representing your country or area of the world, please use these contacts.

Countries / Regions Contact Email
     
African Countries Evelyn Kuzong Kunyingong evaparh@yahoo.co.uk
ANZAC Sam Abrahamson sam.wyllie@yahoo.com.au
Balkan Team Ela Vincar elavincar@gmail.com
China Haiwei Zhao zhaohaiwei@hotmail.com
France Olide Rigaux-Viode odile.viode@laposte.net
Germany Kate Menzel, Sarah Klinghammer Kate-menzel@web.desarahkbonn@gmail.com
Greece  Georgia Papageorgiou santiago_georgia@yahoo.gr
Great Britain Penny Thayer pennythayer33@gmail.com
India  Monisha Saldanha monishasaldanha@hotmail.com
Israel  Shimrit Zik shimritzik@gmail.com
Italy Monique Nardi Roquette mnardiroquette@gmail.com
Japan Mayumi Suzuki mayumimayumi2006@hotmail.co.jp
Latin America  Maria Valbuena angelica_valbuena2004@yahoo.com
Nordic Countries  Jessica Fransson jessica.fransson@gmail.com
Poland  Anna Van Humbeeck anna.vh@onet.eu
Portuguese Speaking Countries  Paula Pontes Rocha pontesrocha@yahoo.com
South Africa   Minilliah Venter minilliahventer@gmail.com
Spain  Maria Milanes Carpena mariatrinidad.milanes@hotmail.com
The Netherlands Kelly Kuypers kelly_kuypers@hotmail.com
Turkey  Cigdem Wondergem  cigdemwondergem1969@gmail.com
USA & Canada Sonja Seitamo sonjaseitamo@yahoo.com